Chocolate Caramel Squares

I posted yesterday how I had started to make Chocolate Caramel Squares but could not finish as I had a silly disaster with the chocolate.  (I will never be making that mistake again!)

So instead of beating myself up about messing it up the first time, I woke up today and was determined to finish them.

And guess what?! THEY WORKED! (And they taste rather nice too)

Hopefully this is the first of many success stories!!!

.

”There are four basic food groups: milk chocolate, dark chocolate, white chocolate, and chocolate truffles.”

– Anonymous

Leave a Reply

