One: Best Friend(s)

(I cheated on the challenge today as it says a letter to your best friend but I have three. So I decided to write a collective letter to them all. I would hate for one of them to feel left out!!!)

Dear Amy, Heather and Rachel,

You all mean so much to me and I am privileged to be surrounded by people who I can be myself with. I love long, deep conversations with you all. I love how you help me make sense of the messes I find myself in. I am grateful for all the times you have listened to me even when I do not make any sense whatsoever. You pick me up when I fall, make me laugh when I want to cry and drag me out of the house when I do not feel like facing the world. You stay by my side no matter what, even when I try to push you away. The times I have spent with you all will forever be cherished in my heart. Memories last a lifetime and I hope our friendships do too.

Thank you for being a part of my crazy world!!

Love Caroline xxx

Leave a Reply

