Two: The person you like

Dear Anonymous,

I want you to know that my heart beats faster when I see you, and I get butterflies in my stomach. You make me smile for no apparent reason. When you are around, my world feels better. I love how you acknowledge me with a hello even though we have never had a long conversation. One day I hope that will change.

If you are never mine, then I hope the person you spend your life with treats you right. Whoever she is, she will be a very lucky woman. You are everything a woman could ask for.

Love C.J -x-x-x-

Ps. I think I love you…..

Leave a Reply

