Day Two: Something you did as a child that others remember you for…

There are so many things I could write here but some are far too embarrassing to share! The one I have chosen is one that I did not even remember until my mum mentioned it to me a few weeks ago.

 I have a sister who is three and a half years older than me. You can imagine that when we were younger we used to fight as often as we played nicely together. Well whenever we had a disagreement or fought over a toy I decided I would get my revenge….by threatening to bite her. Apparently I went as far as chasing her round the house with my mouth open ready to bite her. As far as I know she was very lucky as she always got to our parents before I could bury my teeth into her. Yes, I was a strange child…

Snow times…:)

Leave a Reply

