Day Three: Earliest thing you remember

I struggled with today’s challenge. I have trouble remembering what happened yesterday nevermind ten or fifteen years ago. But this is always something I will remember.

I could not have been more than five years old. I was a hyper child to say the least and I loved running around everywhere including the house. My parents told me on many occasions to stop or I would end up hurting myself.  One day, it must have been whilst my parents were cooking, I ran from the dining room through to the kitchen but for some reason I never stopped and I ran straight into the shelf inside an open cupboard. I bashed my two front teeth and they both fell out.

Toy Time 🙂 Oh and what am I wearing? Thanks Mum!

Leave a Reply

