Day Thirteen: What do you live for?

As cliche as it sounds I live for my family and my friends; to make their lives better…whether I do or not is debatable! I am the type of person who despite what I am going through I will do my best to put a smile on the faces of my loved ones. I will do anything to hear them laugh, to see them happy.

I live to make a positive impact on those around me. I may not have done that yet but one day I will, in one way or another. I live because I want to make a difference to the lives of those around me.

As a Christian, I am learning to live for God. I am coming to understand that my life should be used entirely for Him.

Leave a Reply

