Flowers, flowers and more flowers

On Tuesday evenings I attend a card making class. I never for one second thought I would be any good but I have surprised myself!

This evening we had a change of scenery and had a flower arranging class. Tonight is only the second time I have ever done flower arranging. I was challenged by it but I pressed on. The end result was not as bad as I thought it would be….

image

I went into that class feeling anxious, worried that I would get it wrong and make a mess but I didn’t! I actually enjoyed myself. I just need to have more faith in myself and my abilities…

Leave a Reply

