My favourite place

So I arrived in my favourite place at half past two this afternoon. I have spent the afternoon with some of my favourite people. I am a very happy girl at the moment.

I am so excited about this week to see what God has planned for me. I am excited to be spending time with people who make me laugh, who love me despite my flaws and who do not judge me for my mistakes. I am excited about being reunited with my partner in crime and seeing my second mother. This week I will smile, laugh, create happy memories and possibly cry some happy and sad tears. I have been waiting for this week for such a long time.

But for now it is time for a late night chat with my beautiful best friend and then some much needed sleep.

Bring on this exciting week!

image

Leave a Reply

