Selfies

So today (well technically yesterday) we spent the day taking selfies, enjoying the sun in Abersoch and drinks in my favourite pub; The Sandpiper.

But I am going to bed on a slight low after a few of those I am close to upset me. They thought they were being funny but words can and do hurt regardless of the context! I have been left feeling isolated and unwanted by those I really care about. It is times like these I just want to stand in a corner and scream as loud as I can.

Today’s selfies with my friends:

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

