Just one person….

Sometimes the world can make you feel pretty rubbish. Life can throw nasty Someoneobstacles your way. They can knock you down so many times that it gets harder each time to get back up. The world can make you feel as though you are not strong enough, smart enough, beautiful enough. 

But I guarantee that all you need is just one person who makes you feel special and makes you feel wanted. Just one person who smiles when they see you, who sends you a message to let you know that you are loved. It only takes one person to change a life, to improve a life.very-special-person

I can honestly say that I am glad I have that one person in my life. In fact, I am lucky enough to have more than one person who hugs me when I just want to break down, who gives their time to help me. I am blessed with a number of people who understand me even when I do not understand myself. People who will take me to places that I am too scared to go to alone. People who will stick by me when I feel like everyone else is against me. It is those people that I will always be thankful for.

Leave a Reply

