Elle Holmes

This beautiful fifteen year old girl was taken far too soon from this world. A young girl with a wonderful voice and lots of talent. Sadly, like so many other young people, she battled with inner demons.

Please listen to the beautiful Elle Holmes singing Mirror Mirror, a song that she wrote herself.

If you can, share this video on your social media profiles. Let’s get Elle heard around the world. Let’s send out a message of hope to those struggling. Young people need to know that it is okay to ask for help. It is okay to not be okay. Young people need to know that they matter and people care. They need to know that there is hope and there is help available to them.

I, like Elle, face my own inner demons. I am sure many of you do too! The kindest thing that anybody has ever done for me has told me there is hope. They have shown me that I do not have to struggle alone.

The tragic reality is that it is too late for Elle. But it is not too late for others. 

If you are struggling, I urge you to get help. I urge you to reach out to others. You deserve to be well and you deserve, more than anything, to be happy.

http://mirrorofhope.org/

Leave a Reply

