19/365: Music

Music - black

19/365: Music – Music has been a major part of my life since the day I was born. As my brother was blind, music was his thing. Because of his special needs he was limited to what he could do. Therefore music was a huge part of his life. He would listen to everything and anything. He knew all the old songs as well as the new ones. He listened to artists I had never even heard off. Music touches people. Music brings out emotions and memories. Music will be a constant reminder of my brother. I have many memories that I can look back on that will make me cry, and laugh at the same time as I remember the times I shared with my gorgeous big brother.

Leave a Reply

