51/365: Home

the-word-home

50/365: Home — I believe that a home is not just the building we live in. A home is also about the people who you share that building with. It could be people who are blood related or friends you met through college or university. I think that a home should be filled with love, laughter and compassion. I believe we can find our home in a number of different places. I have my daily home where I live throughout the week and I also have my Church home where I attend several times during the week. A home is much more than the bricks and mortar that keep the building standing. Find a place (or two) that you can call home. A place that makes you happy and where you feel loved.

Leave a Reply

