Thank You

Dear Lynda,

I am thankful for you each and every day. I am privileged to have you in my life.

image

Over the last few years you have loved me and cared about me. You have gone out of your way to support me and to make sure I am okay. You have been interested in my life and have always encouraged me. You have been there to help me pick up the pieces  when I have messed up. You have wiped away my tears and made me laugh again. You have helped me to make sense of life. My life is what it is right now because of your presence and influence.

image

I can never thank you enough for all you have done and continue to do for me. All the presents and thank you messages will never be enough.

image

You are a woman who goes above and beyond everyone else. You put others before yourself and strive to see them happy. If I grow up to be even half the person you are then I will hopefully be a blessing to others like you are to me.

xxx

Leave a Reply

