59/365: Thanks

image

59/365: Thanks — We all have things we are thankful for in life; family, friends, a roof over our head, food on the table, money in the bank. I am thankful for the people in my life who stay by my side even when I push them away. I am thankful for the encouragement and the kindness from others. I am thankful that I have a warm place to live and I am able to eat three meals a day. There are so many people in this world who do not have a place to live, who cannot afford one meal a day let alone three. Appreciate what you have. You have so much more than many other people. Be thankful. Be grateful.

Leave a Reply

