77/365: Luck

stock-footage-whiteboard-time-lapse-of-the-word-luck-for-topic-introduction-in-powerpoint-presentations-etc

77/365: Luck — There are thousands upon thousands of people across the world who believe in luck. They have lucky numbers, lucky pieces of clothing and even lucky people. I do not believe in luck. I believe in God and the power of prayer. I would never count myself as lucky but I would count myself as blessed by God. I do not believe that walking under a ladder or smashing a mirror gives you years of bad luck. I do not know about you but I just cannot grasp the concept of glass shards having control over my life. I have walked under ladders before and nothing incredibly bad has ever happened to me.

Leave a Reply

