78/365: Proud

proud-rodeo-team

78/365: Proud — Being proud of someone or something means that we appreciate what has been done, what is being done and what will be done in the future. I am immensely proud of a number of people in my life. My parents for the way they cared for my brother. They dedicated twenty eight years of their lives to him and they did a fantastic job! Also for looking after my sister and I too. I can only imagine how difficult it would have been for them. My beautiful, amazing best friend for all she has achieved. I am proud that she is following her dreams and enjoying the London life. I am also proud of an amazing woman whose heart for the poor is admirable. She works tirelessly to help those in debt and gives them the love and support they need. My big sister has achieved so much since she left school nine years ago; graduating from two of England’s top universities, achieving her Phd in Chemistry and now working for a big company down in Cambridge. I do not say it enough but I am proud of everything she has done.

Leave a Reply

