97/365: Scared

image

97/365: Scared — We all get scared. Scared of things going wrong, scared we will mess up. I have a long list of things I am scared of; going to the doctors and dentist, heights, spiders, driving on the motorway. I do not even know why I am scared of these things. I believe that things can only harm us if we let then. When we are scared of things we give them power. The power to hurt us, to frighten us, to damage us. I wish I had realised that earlier.

So Many Unsaid Things is on Facebook!

Search for: So Many Unsaid Things

Leave a Reply

